Kontakt

Henvendelse

Rådgivende medarbejder Christina Ludvig på 26 65 80 57  
Formand Maja Hvidtfeldt Håkansson på 31 67 17 97

KFO – Københavns Forældreorganisation
Valdemargade 8b, 2. sal
1665 København V

Mail: kfo@kfo.dk

Presse

Henvendelser fra pressen rettes til vores formand
Maja Hvidtfeldt Håkansson
Telefon: 31 67 17 97
e-mail: maja@kfo.dk


Sekretariatet


Rådgiver Christina Ludvig
mail: christina@kfo.dk

Bestyrelsen


Formand Maja Hvidtfeldt Håkansson
mail: maja@kfo.dk
Næstformand Inna Helbæk Auroréalis
mail: inna@kfo.dk
Rikke Westergaard Jensen
mail: rikke@kfo.dk

Næstformand Ida Munch Jacobsen
mail: ida@kfo.dk
Signe Nielsen
mail: signe@kfo.dk
Sakse Ravnskov Andersen
mail: sakse
Læs vores datapolitik
Privatlivspolitik